Holiday Calendar 2022

January

Presentation of Moroccan Independance Proclamation
Tuesday, January 11
ma Flag
Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, January 17
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 21
United States of America Flag

May

Eid El Fitr
Monday, May 02
ma Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
United States of America Flag

June

Juneteenth
Monday, June 20
United States of America Flag

July

American Independence Day
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Eid Al Adha
Sunday, July 10
ma Flag

September

American Labor Day
Monday, September 05
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
United States of America Flag
Eid Al Mawlid
Monday, October 10
ma Flag

November

Observation of Veterans Day
Friday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Moroccan Independence Day
Friday, November 18
ma Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Monday, December 26
United States of America Flag