Holiday Calendar 2024

January

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

April

Eid Al Fitr * (Celebration of end of Ramadan)
Wednesday, April 10
ma Flag

May

Moroccan Labor Day
Wednesday, May 01
ma Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

June

Eid Al Adha *
Monday, June 17
ma Flag
Juneteenth
Wednesday, June 19
United States of America Flag

July

American Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag
First Moharram *
Monday, July 08
ma Flag
Throne Day
Tuesday, July 30
ma Flag

August

Youth Day
Wednesday, August 21
ma Flag

September

American Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag
Eid Al Mawlid Ennabaoui *
Monday, September 16
ma Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag

November

Observation of Veterans Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Independence Day
Monday, November 18
ma Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag