Holiday Calendar 2020

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, January 20
ma Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag
Eid El Fitr
Monday, May 25
ma Flag

July

American Independence Day
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag
Throne Day
Thursday, July 30
ma Flag

August

Eid Al Adha
Saturday, August 01
ma Flag
OUED ED-DAHAB DAY
Friday, August 14
ma Flag
FIRST MOHARRAM
Thursday, August 20
ma Flag
Youth Day
Friday, August 21
ma Flag

September

American Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag
Eid Al Mawlid
Thursday, October 29
ma Flag

November

Observation of Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Moroccan Independence Day
Wednesday, November 18
ma Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag